Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Division of Continuing and Global Education

Connect With Us Today!

Contact us on our main line at 559.278.0333 Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Our Customer Service Team is available to direct your inquiries to the appropriate office, department, or person that can help.

Offices


Contact Us
Office Phone Email Location
Customer Service 559.278.0333 cgeinfo@csufresno.edu Kremen Education 130
Dean's Office 559.278.0333 cgeinfo@csufresno.edu Kremen Education 130
International Office 559.278.2782 international@mail.fresnostate.edu Joyal Administration 256
Study Abroad Office 559.278.6452 studyabroad@mail.fresnostate.edu  Family and Food Science 119
Passport Place 559.278.0013 passportinfo@csufresno.edu Kremen Education 140A
Osher Lifelong Learning Institute 559.278.0008 osher@csufresno.edu Kremen Education 133
American English Institute 559.278.2097 aeilink@csufresno.edu Kremen Education 133
Veterans Education Program 559.278.1901 veteransedprogram@csufresno.edu  Lab School 2

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Scott Moore Dean 559.278.0333 cgeinfo@csufresno.edu
Sarah Lam Assistant Vice President for International Affairs 559.278.2782 sarahl@csufresno.edu
Daniel Bernard Associate Dean 559.278.0333 dbernard@csufresno.edu
Frank Puccio Director of Global Operations Finance and Administration 559.278.0419 frpuccio@csufresno.edu
Teresa Zenteno Executive Assistant 559.278.0417 teresaz@csufresno.edu
Andrea Alatorre Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Vice President of International Affairs 559.278.3011 alatorre@mail.fresnostate.edu
Monica Acosta Registrar 559.278.0415 moacosta@csufresno.edu
Tracy Bessey Marketing and Communications Specialist 559.278.0420 tracyo@csufresno.edu
Katie Adamo Bewarder Associate Director of Development 559.278.5768 katieadamo@csufresno.edu
Renee Camacho Payroll & Contracts Coordinator | Study Abroad Grants, Insurance & Administrative Support Coordinator 559.278.0165 recamacho@csufresno.edu
Jasmine Cao International Student and Scholar Advisor 559.278.2782 jcao@csufresno.edu
Nick Carbajal Veterans Education Program Coordinator 559.278.1901  nicarbajal@csufresno.edu
Deni Dukic Osher Lifelong Learning Institute - Program Manager 559.278.0008 ddukic@csufresno.edu
Geovany Cisneros International Admissions Specialist 559.278.2782 geovanyfcc@csufresno.edu
Rishad Gandhi Study Abroad Coordinator 559.278.6288 rgandhi@mail.fresnostate.edu
Susan Hawksworth Program and Marketing Specialist 559.278.0423 susanhaw@csufresno.edu
David Hoff Business and Technology Specialist 559.278.0317 davhoff@csufresno.edu
Jamie Jones Coordinator of International Student Services 559.278.2782  jamiej@csufresno.edu
Marcela Magdaleno Study Abroad Advisor 559.278.6287 marcela@csufresno.edu
Martha Rodriguez Operations Support Coordinator 559.278.0425 marthar@csufresno.edu
Roseann Rodriguez  International Admissions and Recruitment Specialist 559.278.2782 rrodriguez@csufresno.edu
Rose Rosales Passport Agent 559.278.0442 rose14@csufresno.edu
Jill Wagner Osher Lifelong Learning Institute  - Executive Director 559.278.0008  jiwagner@csufresno.edu
Danny Wan Coordinator of International Admissions 559.278.2782 dwan@csufresno.edu