Skip to main content Skip to main navigation Skip to footer content

Division of Continuing and Global Education

Former Fulbright Awardees


Former Fulbright Awardees
Scholar Field of Study Host Institution or Country Academic Year
Cheng Lok Chua Literature Tribhuvan University 2012-2013
Diane Estelle Oliver Education Ho Chi Minh City University of Pedagogy 2012-2013
Douglas Alexander Singleton Physics Bandung Institute of Technology 2012-2013
Lynnette Zelezny Psychology The German American Fulbright Commission 2012-2013
James Cypher Economics Brazil 2010-2011
Vincent Biondo Philosophy United Kingdom 2008-2009
Kathleen Godfrey English Norway 2008-2009 
Douglas Singleton Physics Russia 2008-2009
Helda Pinzon-Perez Public/Global Health Dominican Republic 2007-2008
Steven Blumenshine Biology Thailand 2006-2007
Glenn Gray Library Science United Kingdom 2006-2007
Glenn Gray Library Science United Kingdom 2005-2006
William Mallios Business Administration Greece 2003-2004
Douglas Singleton Physics and Astronomy Russia 2003-2004
Joseph Battenburg Engineering Syria 2002-2003
Gary Rice American History China 2002-2003